Skip to main content

East Sussex Primary Board Membership

Name Contact Role
Jonathan Morris espbchair@gmail.com Independent Chair
Claire Rivers claireriverscrc@gmail.com Chair of the ESLCP network
Claire Martin-O’Donoghue c.martin-odonoghue@polegate.e-sussex.sch.uk Teaching School Representative and Eastbourne EIP Chair
Guy Walsh head@denton.e-sussex.sch.uk Headteacher and Chair of Ashdown EIP
James Freeston jfreeston@auroraacademies.org Executive Principal and Chair of Rother and Rye EIP
Margaret Coleman head@manor.e-sussex.sch.uk Headteacher and Chair of Wealden EIP
Kerry Bennett Kerry.Bennett@eastsussex.gov.uk Board Administrator
Patricia Metham patricia.metham@schoolwords.co.uk Representative of the East Sussex Governor Forum
Alison Jeffery Alison.Jeffery@eastsussex.gov.uk Director of Children’s Services
Elizabeth Funge Elizabeth.Funge@eastsussex.gov.uk Head of Education Improvement, Representative of the LA
Claire Roberts  Claire.Roberts@eastsussex.gov.uk
 
Senior Manager, Standards and Learning Effectiveness Service
Danielle Cassell Danielle.Cassell@eastsussex.gov.uk Representative of the LA (System Leadership)