Skip to main content

East Sussex Primary Board Membership

Name Contact Role
Jonathan Morris Independent Chair
Claire Rivers Chair of the ESLCP network
Claire Martin-O’Donoghue Teaching School Representative and Eastbourne EIP Chair
Guy Walsh Headteacher and Chair of Ashdown EIP
James Freeston Executive Principal and Chair of Rother and Rye EIP
Margaret Coleman Headteacher and Chair of Wealden EIP
Kerry Bennett Board Administrator
Patricia Metham Representative of the East Sussex Governor Forum
Alison Jeffery Director of Children’s Services
Elizabeth Funge Head of Education Improvement, Representative of the LA
Claire Roberts
Senior Manager, Standards and Learning Effectiveness Service
Danielle Cassell Representative of the LA (System Leadership)